master-thesis.git
2 months agoReduce a bit the thickness of selected RBC
Greg Burri [Wed, 31 Mar 2021 21:56:37 +0000 (23:56 +0200)]
Reduce a bit the thickness of selected RBC

2 months agoOutput logs to AppUser/Roaming/Parasitemia/Logs
Greg Burri [Wed, 31 Mar 2021 19:40:31 +0000 (21:40 +0200)]
Output logs to AppUser/Roaming/Parasitemia/Logs

2 months agoAdd an ellipse benchmark + unit test (WIP)
Greg Burri [Wed, 31 Mar 2021 19:02:59 +0000 (21:02 +0200)]
Add an ellipse benchmark + unit test (WIP)

2 months agoAdd total analysis time #319
Greg Burri [Sat, 27 Mar 2021 21:38:02 +0000 (22:38 +0100)]
Add total analysis time #319

2 months agoUpgrade the logger component
Greg Burri [Fri, 26 Mar 2021 20:52:36 +0000 (21:52 +0100)]
Upgrade the logger component

2 months agoAdd the old search for kdTree + benchmark project
Greg Burri [Fri, 26 Mar 2021 20:51:03 +0000 (21:51 +0100)]
Add the old search for kdTree + benchmark project
(for benchmark comparison)

2 months agoReplace F# list by List<T> for KdTree.
Greg Burri [Thu, 25 Mar 2021 10:28:44 +0000 (11:28 +0100)]
Replace F# list by List<T> for KdTree.
It doesn't seem to improve a lot the execution speed -> investigate.

3 months agoAdd two buttons to select or unselect all image to analyse 1.0.14
Greg Burri [Mon, 22 Mar 2021 22:33:13 +0000 (23:33 +0100)]
Add two buttons to select or unselect all image to analyse

3 months agoRemove old useless file
Greg Burri [Mon, 22 Mar 2021 14:30:57 +0000 (15:30 +0100)]
Remove old useless file

3 months agoUse an absolute value for thickness and font size 1.0.13
Greg Burri [Mon, 22 Mar 2021 13:18:42 +0000 (14:18 +0100)]
Use an absolute value for thickness and font size

3 months agoHighlight RBC simultaneous in the preview and in the current image
Greg Burri [Mon, 22 Mar 2021 12:59:34 +0000 (13:59 +0100)]
Highlight RBC simultaneous in the preview and in the current image

3 months agoFix an exception when opening the links from the about window
Greg Burri [Mon, 22 Mar 2021 12:16:38 +0000 (13:16 +0100)]
Fix an exception when opening the links from the about window

3 months agoSet exe icon and update setup script.
Greg Burri [Sun, 21 Mar 2021 22:54:24 +0000 (23:54 +0100)]
Set exe icon and update setup script.

3 months agoUpdate unit tests to .NET 5.
Greg Burri [Sun, 21 Mar 2021 21:43:43 +0000 (22:43 +0100)]
Update unit tests to .NET 5.

3 months agoPut the RBC number text below border on the main image.
Greg Burri [Sun, 21 Mar 2021 21:25:54 +0000 (22:25 +0100)]
Put the RBC number text below border on the main image.

3 months agoAdd launch settings.
Greg Burri [Sun, 21 Mar 2021 11:12:50 +0000 (12:12 +0100)]
Add launch settings.

3 months agoUpdate gitignore
Greg Burri [Sat, 20 Mar 2021 14:20:49 +0000 (15:20 +0100)]
Update gitignore

3 months agoTo .NET 5 (lot of refactoring)
Greg Burri [Sat, 20 Mar 2021 14:20:03 +0000 (15:20 +0100)]
To .NET 5 (lot of refactoring)

6 months agoRemove useless 'yield'
Greg Burri [Mon, 21 Dec 2020 07:33:10 +0000 (08:33 +0100)]
Remove useless 'yield'

11 months agoUpdate dependencies
Greg Burri [Wed, 1 Jul 2020 16:50:45 +0000 (18:50 +0200)]
Update dependencies

11 months agoRemove useless whitespaces
Greg Burri [Wed, 1 Jul 2020 16:04:54 +0000 (18:04 +0200)]
Remove useless whitespaces

11 months agoUpdate dependencies
Greg Burri [Wed, 1 Jul 2020 16:02:13 +0000 (18:02 +0200)]
Update dependencies

3 years agoUpdate KdTree tests. origin/HEAD origin/master
Greg Burri [Thu, 10 May 2018 18:47:07 +0000 (20:47 +0200)]
Update KdTree tests.

3 years agoUse of roman number to identify images.
Greg Burri [Sat, 4 Nov 2017 19:42:21 +0000 (20:42 +0100)]
Use of roman number to identify images.

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of gburri.org:master-thesis
Greg Burri [Sat, 4 Nov 2017 10:20:56 +0000 (11:20 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of gburri.org:master-thesis

3 years agoAdd a benchmark test for KdTree (WIP).
Greg Burri [Sat, 4 Nov 2017 08:34:01 +0000 (09:34 +0100)]
Add a benchmark test for KdTree (WIP).

3 years agoUpdate nuget packages version.
Greg Burri [Fri, 3 Nov 2017 20:23:49 +0000 (21:23 +0100)]
Update nuget packages version.

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of gburri.org:master-thesis
Greg Burri [Fri, 3 Nov 2017 20:22:26 +0000 (21:22 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of gburri.org:master-thesis

3 years agoRemove an useless opening directive.
Greg Burri [Fri, 3 Nov 2017 20:22:14 +0000 (21:22 +0100)]
Remove an useless opening directive.

3 years agoFIX #277
Greg Burri [Sat, 21 Oct 2017 12:00:39 +0000 (14:00 +0200)]
FIX #277
Add some information in the GUI to see the possible command arguments.

3 years agoFIX #279
Greg Burri [Fri, 20 Oct 2017 11:58:12 +0000 (13:58 +0200)]
FIX #279
A warning is displayed when the RBC diameter found do not match the image resolution.

3 years agoFrame width depends now from the RBC sizes #275
Greg Burri [Wed, 18 Oct 2017 15:00:54 +0000 (17:00 +0200)]
Frame width depends now from the RBC sizes #275

3 years agoFix an error where the json files can't be created. 1.0.11
Greg Burri [Sun, 8 Oct 2017 09:26:22 +0000 (11:26 +0200)]
Fix an error where the json files can't be created.

3 years agoUpdate coding style.
Greg Burri [Sat, 1 Jul 2017 15:36:26 +0000 (17:36 +0200)]
Update coding style.

4 years agoVersion 1.0.10
Greg Burri [Thu, 18 May 2017 22:11:28 +0000 (00:11 +0200)]
Version 1.0.10

4 years agoDefine Emgu as a nuget reference for the project WPF
Greg Burri [Thu, 18 May 2017 22:08:47 +0000 (00:08 +0200)]
Define Emgu as a nuget reference for the project WPF

4 years agoMicro optimization to improve analysis speed by ~20%
Greg Burri [Sat, 6 May 2017 09:30:10 +0000 (11:30 +0200)]
Micro optimization to improve analysis speed by ~20%

4 years agoUpdate setup builder to the new Emgu dll name.
Greg Burri [Thu, 4 May 2017 19:57:20 +0000 (21:57 +0200)]
Update setup builder to the new Emgu dll name.

4 years agoUse the Emgu library from Nuget.
Greg Burri [Thu, 4 May 2017 19:26:31 +0000 (21:26 +0200)]
Use the Emgu library from Nuget.

4 years agoUpdate the Logger component.
Greg Burri [Thu, 4 May 2017 19:13:53 +0000 (21:13 +0200)]
Update the Logger component.

4 years agoBack to .NET 4.5.2
Greg Burri [Sat, 22 Apr 2017 11:58:02 +0000 (13:58 +0200)]
Back to .NET 4.5.2

4 years agoAdd some key shortcut.
Greg Burri [Wed, 29 Mar 2017 10:59:54 +0000 (12:59 +0200)]
Add some key shortcut.

4 years agoReport cleaning.
Greg Burri [Tue, 28 Mar 2017 20:54:26 +0000 (22:54 +0200)]
Report cleaning.

4 years agoCleaning syntax.
Greg Burri [Tue, 28 Mar 2017 20:53:42 +0000 (22:53 +0200)]
Cleaning syntax.

5 years agoPiaz files wasn't associated during setup.
Greg Burri [Thu, 3 Mar 2016 12:11:28 +0000 (13:11 +0100)]
Piaz files wasn't associated during setup.

5 years agoReplace "for [..] in [..]" by "for [..] to [..]" for consistency.
Greg Burri [Fri, 19 Feb 2016 18:36:51 +0000 (19:36 +0100)]
Replace "for [..] in [..]" by "for [..] to [..]" for consistency.

5 years agoScript modification for testing.
Greg Burri [Fri, 5 Feb 2016 08:54:44 +0000 (09:54 +0100)]
Script modification for testing.

5 years agoUpdate report.
Greg Burri [Fri, 5 Feb 2016 00:41:55 +0000 (01:41 +0100)]
Update report.

5 years agoSave predefined PPI and sensor sizes in JSON files.
Greg Burri [Wed, 3 Feb 2016 13:18:27 +0000 (14:18 +0100)]
Save predefined PPI and sensor sizes in JSON files.

5 years agoPeculiar elements overlap RBC now.
Greg Burri [Tue, 2 Feb 2016 23:01:45 +0000 (00:01 +0100)]
Peculiar elements overlap RBC now.

5 years agoRemove the removing of cells bases on standard deviation.
Greg Burri [Mon, 1 Feb 2016 16:07:06 +0000 (17:07 +0100)]
Remove the removing of cells bases on standard deviation.

5 years agoChange the way the dark stain is marked.
Greg Burri [Mon, 1 Feb 2016 09:02:08 +0000 (10:02 +0100)]
Change the way the dark stain is marked.

5 years agoDoc + cleaning.
Greg Burri [Sat, 30 Jan 2016 22:03:10 +0000 (23:03 +0100)]
Doc + cleaning.

5 years agoUpdate report.
Greg Burri [Sat, 30 Jan 2016 18:06:03 +0000 (19:06 +0100)]
Update report.

5 years agoAdjustment of some parameters.
Greg Burri [Sat, 30 Jan 2016 17:11:17 +0000 (18:11 +0100)]
Adjustment of some parameters.

5 years agoIncrease a bit the number of built ellipses.
Greg Burri [Sat, 30 Jan 2016 00:15:39 +0000 (01:15 +0100)]
Increase a bit the number of built ellipses.

5 years agoMore homogeneous ellipse density.
Greg Burri [Fri, 29 Jan 2016 23:44:49 +0000 (00:44 +0100)]
More homogeneous ellipse density.

5 years agoCleaning and some little tweaks.
Greg Burri [Fri, 29 Jan 2016 21:58:21 +0000 (22:58 +0100)]
Cleaning and some little tweaks.

5 years agoUpdate report.
Greg Burri [Fri, 29 Jan 2016 21:51:48 +0000 (22:51 +0100)]
Update report.

5 years agoAjout de la section sur la granulometrie.
Greg Burri [Thu, 28 Jan 2016 22:40:40 +0000 (23:40 +0100)]
Ajout de la section sur la granulometrie.

5 years agoAdd a DPI calculator to help to find the correct image resolution.
Greg Burri [Thu, 28 Jan 2016 08:20:51 +0000 (09:20 +0100)]
Add a DPI calculator to help to find the correct image resolution.

5 years ago* Modify a bit the parasite nucleus detection sensibility.
Greg Burri [Tue, 26 Jan 2016 23:28:56 +0000 (00:28 +0100)]
* Modify a bit the parasite nucleus detection sensibility.
* Add a setup.

5 years agoSplit the module 'ImgTools' in many modules.
Greg Burri [Tue, 26 Jan 2016 13:55:21 +0000 (14:55 +0100)]
Split the module 'ImgTools' in many modules.

5 years agoCleaning + renaming.
Greg Burri [Mon, 25 Jan 2016 23:15:47 +0000 (00:15 +0100)]
Cleaning + renaming.

5 years agoAdd report.
Greg Burri [Mon, 25 Jan 2016 23:14:15 +0000 (00:14 +0100)]
Add report.

5 years agoRemove the parasite detection function from Ma.
Greg Burri [Mon, 25 Jan 2016 16:12:09 +0000 (17:12 +0100)]
Remove the parasite detection function from Ma.

5 years agoProject the colors to have the best contrast for RBCs and parasites analyze.
Greg Burri [Mon, 25 Jan 2016 15:01:36 +0000 (16:01 +0100)]
Project the colors to have the best contrast for RBCs and parasites analyze.

5 years agoAdd a way to detect the membrane of a parasite in the ring stage.
Greg Burri [Mon, 25 Jan 2016 00:11:13 +0000 (01:11 +0100)]
Add a way to detect the membrane of a parasite in the ring stage.

5 years agoAdd some GUI elements :
Greg Burri [Fri, 22 Jan 2016 11:38:55 +0000 (12:38 +0100)]
Add some GUI elements :
- A warning if not enough erytrocytes
- The list of manually modifier erytrocytes
- Image names
- Exportation des r├ęsultats

5 years agoCleaning.
Greg Burri [Thu, 21 Jan 2016 16:34:55 +0000 (17:34 +0100)]
Cleaning.

5 years agoAdd an option to change the brightness of the highlight box color (healthy/infected...
Greg Burri [Thu, 21 Jan 2016 12:50:59 +0000 (13:50 +0100)]
Add an option to change the brightness of the highlight box color (healthy/infected) (Can't be changed with the UI).

5 years ago* Add logos CHUV and HES-SO.
Greg Burri [Wed, 20 Jan 2016 21:19:04 +0000 (22:19 +0100)]
* Add logos CHUV and HES-SO.
* Code documentation.

5 years agoUse a maybe monad to be able abort an analysis.
Greg Burri [Wed, 20 Jan 2016 15:47:30 +0000 (16:47 +0100)]
Use a maybe monad to be able abort an analysis.

5 years agoForce the user to input a DPI value for new image.
Greg Burri [Wed, 20 Jan 2016 09:40:15 +0000 (10:40 +0100)]
Force the user to input a DPI value for new image.

5 years agoAdd documentation.
Greg Burri [Wed, 20 Jan 2016 08:51:17 +0000 (09:51 +0100)]
Add documentation.

5 years agoFix a bug during area opening/closing when the area value may become negative.
Greg Burri [Wed, 20 Jan 2016 06:59:38 +0000 (07:59 +0100)]
Fix a bug during area opening/closing when the area value may become negative.

5 years agoThe minimum area computation wasn't correct.
Greg Burri [Tue, 19 Jan 2016 13:08:13 +0000 (14:08 +0100)]
The minimum area computation wasn't correct.

5 years agoFix some approximation issues.
Greg Burri [Tue, 19 Jan 2016 09:56:46 +0000 (10:56 +0100)]
Fix some approximation issues.

5 years agoAdd a status bar.
Greg Burri [Mon, 18 Jan 2016 16:33:57 +0000 (17:33 +0100)]
Add a status bar.

5 years agoAdd a logger assembly and split the main assembly in two : the UI and the parasitemia...
Greg Burri [Mon, 18 Jan 2016 12:22:20 +0000 (13:22 +0100)]
Add a logger assembly and split the main assembly in two : the UI and the parasitemia evaluation.

5 years agoAdd an about window.
Greg Burri [Sun, 17 Jan 2016 18:39:37 +0000 (19:39 +0100)]
Add an about window.

5 years ago* Add an exact method to compute an ellipse from three points and two tangents.
Greg Burri [Sun, 17 Jan 2016 17:00:46 +0000 (18:00 +0100)]
* Add an exact method to compute an ellipse from three points and two tangents.
* Simplification of the matching ellipses process.

5 years agoSet an application icon.
Greg Burri [Fri, 15 Jan 2016 10:39:42 +0000 (11:39 +0100)]
Set an application icon.

5 years agoUse two radius in the configuration, one computed with the image resolution and one...
Greg Burri [Fri, 15 Jan 2016 09:13:54 +0000 (10:13 +0100)]
Use two radius in the configuration, one computed with the image resolution and one by granulometry.

5 years agoThe images to be analyzed can be selected.
Greg Burri [Thu, 14 Jan 2016 18:00:23 +0000 (19:00 +0100)]
The images to be analyzed can be selected.

5 years agoUse real unit (um and ppi) instead of pixel in the parameters.
Greg Burri [Wed, 13 Jan 2016 21:49:40 +0000 (22:49 +0100)]
Use real unit (um and ppi) instead of pixel in the parameters.

5 years agoImprove readability of highlighted RBCs.
Greg Burri [Wed, 13 Jan 2016 13:44:16 +0000 (14:44 +0100)]
Improve readability of highlighted RBCs.

5 years agoAdd a way to pan from the preview.
Greg Burri [Wed, 13 Jan 2016 12:30:53 +0000 (13:30 +0100)]
Add a way to pan from the preview.

5 years ago* Add the analysis window.
Greg Burri [Wed, 13 Jan 2016 10:45:14 +0000 (11:45 +0100)]
* Add the analysis window.
* Other improvements.

5 years ago* Add the possibility to set an RBC as healthy or infected
Greg Burri [Mon, 11 Jan 2016 17:01:39 +0000 (18:01 +0100)]
* Add the possibility to set an RBC as healthy or infected

5 years agoGUI (work in progress..)
Greg Burri [Sun, 10 Jan 2016 16:29:19 +0000 (17:29 +0100)]
GUI (work in progress..)

5 years agoGUI (work in progress..)
Greg Burri [Sun, 10 Jan 2016 11:50:39 +0000 (12:50 +0100)]
GUI (work in progress..)

5 years agoGUI (work in progress..)
Greg Burri [Fri, 8 Jan 2016 20:08:00 +0000 (21:08 +0100)]
GUI (work in progress..)

5 years agoAdd the panel to display image source previews.
Greg Burri [Fri, 8 Jan 2016 12:25:17 +0000 (13:25 +0100)]
Add the panel to display image source previews.

5 years ago* Add area granulometry (not used for the moment)
Greg Burri [Thu, 7 Jan 2016 17:34:45 +0000 (18:34 +0100)]
* Add area granulometry (not used for the moment)
* beginning of a little GUI.

5 years ago* Try another approach to remove false ellipses without success (commented).
Greg Burri [Wed, 6 Jan 2016 18:04:25 +0000 (19:04 +0100)]
* Try another approach to remove false ellipses without success (commented).
* Add otsu method in ImgTools.

5 years agoUse float32 to reduce memory footprint.
Greg Burri [Tue, 5 Jan 2016 10:42:12 +0000 (11:42 +0100)]
Use float32 to reduce memory footprint.

5 years agoCleaning, micro-optimizations.
Greg Burri [Mon, 4 Jan 2016 12:09:54 +0000 (13:09 +0100)]
Cleaning, micro-optimizations.

5 years agoCleaning.
Greg Burri [Sun, 3 Jan 2016 21:21:55 +0000 (22:21 +0100)]
Cleaning.

5 years agoUse float32 images instead of byte to improve the edge detection precision.
Greg Burri [Sun, 3 Jan 2016 20:19:44 +0000 (21:19 +0100)]
Use float32 images instead of byte to improve the edge detection precision.