master-thesis.git
22 months agoUpdate KdTree tests. master
Greg Burri [Thu, 10 May 2018 18:47:07 +0000 (20:47 +0200)]
Update KdTree tests.

2 years agoUse of roman number to identify images.
Greg Burri [Sat, 4 Nov 2017 19:42:21 +0000 (20:42 +0100)]
Use of roman number to identify images.

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' of gburri.org:master-thesis
Greg Burri [Sat, 4 Nov 2017 10:20:56 +0000 (11:20 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of gburri.org:master-thesis

2 years agoAdd a benchmark test for KdTree (WIP).
Greg Burri [Sat, 4 Nov 2017 08:34:01 +0000 (09:34 +0100)]
Add a benchmark test for KdTree (WIP).

2 years agoUpdate nuget packages version.
Greg Burri [Fri, 3 Nov 2017 20:23:49 +0000 (21:23 +0100)]
Update nuget packages version.

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' of gburri.org:master-thesis
Greg Burri [Fri, 3 Nov 2017 20:22:26 +0000 (21:22 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of gburri.org:master-thesis

2 years agoRemove an useless opening directive.
Greg Burri [Fri, 3 Nov 2017 20:22:14 +0000 (21:22 +0100)]
Remove an useless opening directive.

2 years agoFIX #277
Greg Burri [Sat, 21 Oct 2017 12:00:39 +0000 (14:00 +0200)]
FIX #277
Add some information in the GUI to see the possible command arguments.

2 years agoFIX #279
Greg Burri [Fri, 20 Oct 2017 11:58:12 +0000 (13:58 +0200)]
FIX #279
A warning is displayed when the RBC diameter found do not match the image resolution.

2 years agoFrame width depends now from the RBC sizes #275
Greg Burri [Wed, 18 Oct 2017 15:00:54 +0000 (17:00 +0200)]
Frame width depends now from the RBC sizes #275

2 years agoFix an error where the json files can't be created. 1.0.11
Greg Burri [Sun, 8 Oct 2017 09:26:22 +0000 (11:26 +0200)]
Fix an error where the json files can't be created.

2 years agoUpdate coding style.
Greg Burri [Sat, 1 Jul 2017 15:36:26 +0000 (17:36 +0200)]
Update coding style.

2 years agoVersion 1.0.10
Greg Burri [Thu, 18 May 2017 22:11:28 +0000 (00:11 +0200)]
Version 1.0.10

2 years agoDefine Emgu as a nuget reference for the project WPF
Greg Burri [Thu, 18 May 2017 22:08:47 +0000 (00:08 +0200)]
Define Emgu as a nuget reference for the project WPF

2 years agoMicro optimization to improve analysis speed by ~20% 1.0.9
Greg Burri [Sat, 6 May 2017 09:30:10 +0000 (11:30 +0200)]
Micro optimization to improve analysis speed by ~20%

2 years agoUpdate setup builder to the new Emgu dll name.
Greg Burri [Thu, 4 May 2017 19:57:20 +0000 (21:57 +0200)]
Update setup builder to the new Emgu dll name.

2 years agoUse the Emgu library from Nuget.
Greg Burri [Thu, 4 May 2017 19:26:31 +0000 (21:26 +0200)]
Use the Emgu library from Nuget.

2 years agoUpdate the Logger component.
Greg Burri [Thu, 4 May 2017 19:13:53 +0000 (21:13 +0200)]
Update the Logger component.

2 years agoBack to .NET 4.5.2
Greg Burri [Sat, 22 Apr 2017 11:58:02 +0000 (13:58 +0200)]
Back to .NET 4.5.2

3 years agoAdd some key shortcut.
Greg Burri [Wed, 29 Mar 2017 10:59:54 +0000 (12:59 +0200)]
Add some key shortcut.

3 years agoReport cleaning.
Greg Burri [Tue, 28 Mar 2017 20:54:26 +0000 (22:54 +0200)]
Report cleaning.

3 years agoCleaning syntax.
Greg Burri [Tue, 28 Mar 2017 20:53:42 +0000 (22:53 +0200)]
Cleaning syntax.

4 years agoPiaz files wasn't associated during setup.
Greg Burri [Thu, 3 Mar 2016 12:11:28 +0000 (13:11 +0100)]
Piaz files wasn't associated during setup.

4 years agoReplace "for [..] in [..]" by "for [..] to [..]" for consistency.
Greg Burri [Fri, 19 Feb 2016 18:36:51 +0000 (19:36 +0100)]
Replace "for [..] in [..]" by "for [..] to [..]" for consistency.

4 years agoScript modification for testing.
Greg Burri [Fri, 5 Feb 2016 08:54:44 +0000 (09:54 +0100)]
Script modification for testing.

4 years agoUpdate report.
Greg Burri [Fri, 5 Feb 2016 00:41:55 +0000 (01:41 +0100)]
Update report.

4 years agoSave predefined PPI and sensor sizes in JSON files. 1.0.6
Greg Burri [Wed, 3 Feb 2016 13:18:27 +0000 (14:18 +0100)]
Save predefined PPI and sensor sizes in JSON files.

4 years agoPeculiar elements overlap RBC now.
Greg Burri [Tue, 2 Feb 2016 23:01:45 +0000 (00:01 +0100)]
Peculiar elements overlap RBC now.

4 years agoRemove the removing of cells bases on standard deviation.
Greg Burri [Mon, 1 Feb 2016 16:07:06 +0000 (17:07 +0100)]
Remove the removing of cells bases on standard deviation.

4 years agoChange the way the dark stain is marked.
Greg Burri [Mon, 1 Feb 2016 09:02:08 +0000 (10:02 +0100)]
Change the way the dark stain is marked.

4 years agoDoc + cleaning.
Greg Burri [Sat, 30 Jan 2016 22:03:10 +0000 (23:03 +0100)]
Doc + cleaning.

4 years agoUpdate report.
Greg Burri [Sat, 30 Jan 2016 18:06:03 +0000 (19:06 +0100)]
Update report.

4 years agoAdjustment of some parameters.
Greg Burri [Sat, 30 Jan 2016 17:11:17 +0000 (18:11 +0100)]
Adjustment of some parameters.

4 years agoIncrease a bit the number of built ellipses.
Greg Burri [Sat, 30 Jan 2016 00:15:39 +0000 (01:15 +0100)]
Increase a bit the number of built ellipses.

4 years agoMore homogeneous ellipse density.
Greg Burri [Fri, 29 Jan 2016 23:44:49 +0000 (00:44 +0100)]
More homogeneous ellipse density.

4 years agoCleaning and some little tweaks.
Greg Burri [Fri, 29 Jan 2016 21:58:21 +0000 (22:58 +0100)]
Cleaning and some little tweaks.

4 years agoUpdate report.
Greg Burri [Fri, 29 Jan 2016 21:51:48 +0000 (22:51 +0100)]
Update report.

4 years agoAjout de la section sur la granulometrie.
Greg Burri [Thu, 28 Jan 2016 22:40:40 +0000 (23:40 +0100)]
Ajout de la section sur la granulometrie.

4 years agoAdd a DPI calculator to help to find the correct image resolution.
Greg Burri [Thu, 28 Jan 2016 08:20:51 +0000 (09:20 +0100)]
Add a DPI calculator to help to find the correct image resolution.

4 years ago* Modify a bit the parasite nucleus detection sensibility.
Greg Burri [Tue, 26 Jan 2016 23:28:56 +0000 (00:28 +0100)]
* Modify a bit the parasite nucleus detection sensibility.
* Add a setup.

4 years agoSplit the module 'ImgTools' in many modules.
Greg Burri [Tue, 26 Jan 2016 13:55:21 +0000 (14:55 +0100)]
Split the module 'ImgTools' in many modules.

4 years agoCleaning + renaming.
Greg Burri [Mon, 25 Jan 2016 23:15:47 +0000 (00:15 +0100)]
Cleaning + renaming.

4 years agoAdd report.
Greg Burri [Mon, 25 Jan 2016 23:14:15 +0000 (00:14 +0100)]
Add report.

4 years agoRemove the parasite detection function from Ma.
Greg Burri [Mon, 25 Jan 2016 16:12:09 +0000 (17:12 +0100)]
Remove the parasite detection function from Ma.

4 years agoProject the colors to have the best contrast for RBCs and parasites analyze.
Greg Burri [Mon, 25 Jan 2016 15:01:36 +0000 (16:01 +0100)]
Project the colors to have the best contrast for RBCs and parasites analyze.

4 years agoAdd a way to detect the membrane of a parasite in the ring stage.
Greg Burri [Mon, 25 Jan 2016 00:11:13 +0000 (01:11 +0100)]
Add a way to detect the membrane of a parasite in the ring stage.

4 years agoAdd some GUI elements : 1.0.3
Greg Burri [Fri, 22 Jan 2016 11:38:55 +0000 (12:38 +0100)]
Add some GUI elements :
- A warning if not enough erytrocytes
- The list of manually modifier erytrocytes
- Image names
- Exportation des résultats

4 years agoCleaning.
Greg Burri [Thu, 21 Jan 2016 16:34:55 +0000 (17:34 +0100)]
Cleaning.

4 years agoAdd an option to change the brightness of the highlight box color (healthy/infected...
Greg Burri [Thu, 21 Jan 2016 12:50:59 +0000 (13:50 +0100)]
Add an option to change the brightness of the highlight box color (healthy/infected) (Can't be changed with the UI).

4 years ago* Add logos CHUV and HES-SO.
Greg Burri [Wed, 20 Jan 2016 21:19:04 +0000 (22:19 +0100)]
* Add logos CHUV and HES-SO.
* Code documentation.

4 years agoUse a maybe monad to be able abort an analysis.
Greg Burri [Wed, 20 Jan 2016 15:47:30 +0000 (16:47 +0100)]
Use a maybe monad to be able abort an analysis.

4 years agoForce the user to input a DPI value for new image.
Greg Burri [Wed, 20 Jan 2016 09:40:15 +0000 (10:40 +0100)]
Force the user to input a DPI value for new image.

4 years agoAdd documentation.
Greg Burri [Wed, 20 Jan 2016 08:51:17 +0000 (09:51 +0100)]
Add documentation.

4 years agoFix a bug during area opening/closing when the area value may become negative.
Greg Burri [Wed, 20 Jan 2016 06:59:38 +0000 (07:59 +0100)]
Fix a bug during area opening/closing when the area value may become negative.

4 years agoThe minimum area computation wasn't correct. 1.0.0
Greg Burri [Tue, 19 Jan 2016 13:08:13 +0000 (14:08 +0100)]
The minimum area computation wasn't correct.

4 years agoFix some approximation issues.
Greg Burri [Tue, 19 Jan 2016 09:56:46 +0000 (10:56 +0100)]
Fix some approximation issues.

4 years agoAdd a status bar.
Greg Burri [Mon, 18 Jan 2016 16:33:57 +0000 (17:33 +0100)]
Add a status bar.

4 years agoAdd a logger assembly and split the main assembly in two : the UI and the parasitemia...
Greg Burri [Mon, 18 Jan 2016 12:22:20 +0000 (13:22 +0100)]
Add a logger assembly and split the main assembly in two : the UI and the parasitemia evaluation.

4 years agoAdd an about window.
Greg Burri [Sun, 17 Jan 2016 18:39:37 +0000 (19:39 +0100)]
Add an about window.

4 years ago* Add an exact method to compute an ellipse from three points and two tangents.
Greg Burri [Sun, 17 Jan 2016 17:00:46 +0000 (18:00 +0100)]
* Add an exact method to compute an ellipse from three points and two tangents.
* Simplification of the matching ellipses process.

4 years agoSet an application icon.
Greg Burri [Fri, 15 Jan 2016 10:39:42 +0000 (11:39 +0100)]
Set an application icon.

4 years agoUse two radius in the configuration, one computed with the image resolution and one...
Greg Burri [Fri, 15 Jan 2016 09:13:54 +0000 (10:13 +0100)]
Use two radius in the configuration, one computed with the image resolution and one by granulometry.

4 years agoThe images to be analyzed can be selected.
Greg Burri [Thu, 14 Jan 2016 18:00:23 +0000 (19:00 +0100)]
The images to be analyzed can be selected.

4 years agoUse real unit (um and ppi) instead of pixel in the parameters.
Greg Burri [Wed, 13 Jan 2016 21:49:40 +0000 (22:49 +0100)]
Use real unit (um and ppi) instead of pixel in the parameters.

4 years agoImprove readability of highlighted RBCs.
Greg Burri [Wed, 13 Jan 2016 13:44:16 +0000 (14:44 +0100)]
Improve readability of highlighted RBCs.

4 years agoAdd a way to pan from the preview.
Greg Burri [Wed, 13 Jan 2016 12:30:53 +0000 (13:30 +0100)]
Add a way to pan from the preview.

4 years ago* Add the analysis window.
Greg Burri [Wed, 13 Jan 2016 10:45:14 +0000 (11:45 +0100)]
* Add the analysis window.
* Other improvements.

4 years ago* Add the possibility to set an RBC as healthy or infected
Greg Burri [Mon, 11 Jan 2016 17:01:39 +0000 (18:01 +0100)]
* Add the possibility to set an RBC as healthy or infected

4 years agoGUI (work in progress..)
Greg Burri [Sun, 10 Jan 2016 16:29:19 +0000 (17:29 +0100)]
GUI (work in progress..)

4 years agoGUI (work in progress..)
Greg Burri [Sun, 10 Jan 2016 11:50:39 +0000 (12:50 +0100)]
GUI (work in progress..)

4 years agoGUI (work in progress..)
Greg Burri [Fri, 8 Jan 2016 20:08:00 +0000 (21:08 +0100)]
GUI (work in progress..)

4 years agoAdd the panel to display image source previews.
Greg Burri [Fri, 8 Jan 2016 12:25:17 +0000 (13:25 +0100)]
Add the panel to display image source previews.

4 years ago* Add area granulometry (not used for the moment)
Greg Burri [Thu, 7 Jan 2016 17:34:45 +0000 (18:34 +0100)]
* Add area granulometry (not used for the moment)
* beginning of a little GUI.

4 years ago* Try another approach to remove false ellipses without success (commented).
Greg Burri [Wed, 6 Jan 2016 18:04:25 +0000 (19:04 +0100)]
* Try another approach to remove false ellipses without success (commented).
* Add otsu method in ImgTools.

4 years agoUse float32 to reduce memory footprint.
Greg Burri [Tue, 5 Jan 2016 10:42:12 +0000 (11:42 +0100)]
Use float32 to reduce memory footprint.

4 years agoCleaning, micro-optimizations.
Greg Burri [Mon, 4 Jan 2016 12:09:54 +0000 (13:09 +0100)]
Cleaning, micro-optimizations.

4 years agoCleaning.
Greg Burri [Sun, 3 Jan 2016 21:21:55 +0000 (22:21 +0100)]
Cleaning.

4 years agoUse float32 images instead of byte to improve the edge detection precision.
Greg Burri [Sun, 3 Jan 2016 20:19:44 +0000 (21:19 +0100)]
Use float32 images instead of byte to improve the edge detection precision.

4 years agoUse k-means instead of k-medians.
Greg Burri [Sat, 2 Jan 2016 20:42:40 +0000 (21:42 +0100)]
Use k-means instead of k-medians.

4 years ago* Treat some special cases when ellipses intersecting.
Greg Burri [Sat, 2 Jan 2016 16:20:22 +0000 (17:20 +0100)]
* Treat some special cases when ellipses intersecting.
* Some adjustments.

4 years agoSimplification of the parasite marker.
Greg Burri [Fri, 1 Jan 2016 09:39:27 +0000 (10:39 +0100)]
Simplification of the parasite marker.

4 years agoChange the way the parasites are detected.
Greg Burri [Wed, 23 Dec 2015 11:29:51 +0000 (12:29 +0100)]
Change the way the parasites are detected.

4 years agoLittle adjustments.
Greg Burri [Wed, 23 Dec 2015 00:00:39 +0000 (01:00 +0100)]
Little adjustments.

4 years ago* Remove ellipses with a too high standard variation.
Greg Burri [Tue, 22 Dec 2015 11:30:21 +0000 (12:30 +0100)]
* Remove ellipses with a too high standard variation.

4 years agoCleaning.
Greg Burri [Tue, 22 Dec 2015 00:38:04 +0000 (01:38 +0100)]
Cleaning.

4 years agoFix a bug in the ellipse overlap area computation.
Greg Burri [Mon, 21 Dec 2015 22:34:46 +0000 (23:34 +0100)]
Fix a bug in the ellipse overlap area computation.

4 years agoChange the parasite detection method.
Greg Burri [Mon, 21 Dec 2015 22:34:17 +0000 (23:34 +0100)]
Change the parasite detection method.

4 years ago* Remove the 'DoG' filter.
Greg Burri [Sun, 20 Dec 2015 13:06:49 +0000 (14:06 +0100)]
* Remove the 'DoG' filter.
* Fix the are opening.

4 years agoAdd functions to apply an area opening and to compute granulometry.
Greg Burri [Fri, 18 Dec 2015 19:27:24 +0000 (20:27 +0100)]
Add functions to apply an area opening and to compute granulometry.

4 years agoFix an out-of-bound array access.
Greg Burri [Mon, 14 Dec 2015 21:06:31 +0000 (22:06 +0100)]
Fix an out-of-bound array access.

4 years ago* Remove ellipses with too small area (improved).
Greg Burri [Mon, 14 Dec 2015 18:13:10 +0000 (19:13 +0100)]
* Remove ellipses with too small area (improved).
* Draw all the ellipses in debug mode.

4 years agoImprove the thinning process performance.
Greg Burri [Mon, 14 Dec 2015 13:44:51 +0000 (14:44 +0100)]
Improve the thinning process performance.

4 years agoThe main process is now complete.
Greg Burri [Mon, 14 Dec 2015 01:29:31 +0000 (02:29 +0100)]
The main process is now complete.

4 years agoRemove ellipses touching the edges.
Greg Burri [Fri, 11 Dec 2015 20:40:51 +0000 (21:40 +0100)]
Remove ellipses touching the edges.

4 years agobeginning of the classifier.
Greg Burri [Fri, 11 Dec 2015 16:27:43 +0000 (17:27 +0100)]
beginning of the classifier.

4 years agoFinding ellipses and parasites.
Greg Burri [Fri, 11 Dec 2015 15:47:55 +0000 (16:47 +0100)]
Finding ellipses and parasites.

4 years agoFirst commit of the f# source code.
Greg Burri [Wed, 9 Dec 2015 20:02:02 +0000 (21:02 +0100)]
First commit of the f# source code.

4 years agoAdd some tests on different variations of Hough algorithm.
Greg Burri [Mon, 23 Nov 2015 10:33:25 +0000 (11:33 +0100)]
Add some tests on different variations of Hough algorithm.

4 years agoLogiciel de parasitémie lié au papier de Charles Ma.
Greg Burri [Tue, 6 Oct 2015 06:00:11 +0000 (08:00 +0200)]
Logiciel de parasitémie lié au papier de Charles Ma.