rup.git
4 weeks agoUpdate to last version of actix-web. master
Grégory Burri [Fri, 28 Feb 2020 13:21:22 +0000 (14:21 +0100)]
Update to last version of actix-web.

7 months agoCheck the size of the message before decrypting it.
Grégory Burri [Tue, 27 Aug 2019 12:36:38 +0000 (14:36 +0200)]
Check the size of the message before decrypting it.

7 months agoAutomatically stop and start the service when deploying...w
www-data [Thu, 8 Aug 2019 14:35:08 +0000 (16:35 +0200)]
Automatically stop and start the service when deploying...w

7 months agoCleaning, thanks Clippy.
Grégory Burri [Thu, 8 Aug 2019 14:15:14 +0000 (16:15 +0200)]
Cleaning, thanks Clippy.

7 months agoCleaning
www-data [Thu, 8 Aug 2019 08:34:55 +0000 (10:34 +0200)]
Cleaning

7 months agoDo not overwrite configuration.
www-data [Thu, 8 Aug 2019 08:25:12 +0000 (10:25 +0200)]
Do not overwrite configuration.

7 months agoAdd a deploy script.
www-data [Thu, 8 Aug 2019 08:07:30 +0000 (10:07 +0200)]
Add a deploy script.

7 months agoUse the key file to decipher the message given as http parameter.
Greg Burri [Wed, 7 Aug 2019 21:15:24 +0000 (23:15 +0200)]
Use the key file to decipher the message given as http parameter.

7 months agoCleaning+comments.
Grégory Burri [Wed, 7 Aug 2019 12:51:40 +0000 (14:51 +0200)]
Cleaning+comments.

7 months agoRemove old F# implementation.
Grégory Burri [Wed, 7 Aug 2019 12:17:23 +0000 (14:17 +0200)]
Remove old F# implementation.

7 months agoAdd decipher function.
Greg Burri [Wed, 7 Aug 2019 01:35:50 +0000 (03:35 +0200)]
Add decipher function.

7 months agoImplementation of 'encrypt'.
Greg Burri [Mon, 5 Aug 2019 18:21:42 +0000 (20:21 +0200)]
Implementation of 'encrypt'.

8 months agoDecode from base64
Greg Burri [Fri, 26 Jul 2019 23:39:50 +0000 (01:39 +0200)]
Decode from base64

8 months agoRead and decode key file
Greg Burri [Sun, 21 Jul 2019 11:04:15 +0000 (13:04 +0200)]
Read and decode key file

8 months agoAdd the F# implementation.
Greg Burri [Fri, 12 Jul 2019 20:46:19 +0000 (22:46 +0200)]
Add the F# implementation.

8 months agoParse command line argument.
Greg Burri [Fri, 12 Jul 2019 20:45:22 +0000 (22:45 +0200)]
Parse command line argument.
Add a way ton encrypt a message.

8 months agoAdd a configuration file + crypto module interface
Greg Burri [Fri, 5 Jul 2019 18:54:23 +0000 (20:54 +0200)]
Add a configuration file + crypto module interface

9 months agoAdd files watcher.
Greg Burri [Sun, 23 Jun 2019 13:51:53 +0000 (15:51 +0200)]
Add files watcher.

9 months agoInitial commit
Greg Burri [Sun, 23 Jun 2019 13:01:35 +0000 (15:01 +0200)]
Initial commit