crypto_lab1.git
5 years agoImprove the function 'from_elem(..)'. master
Ummon [Tue, 6 Jan 2015 18:46:00 +0000 (19:46 +0100)]
Improve the function 'from_elem(..)'.

5 years agoChanges according the latest Rust nightly.
Ummon [Mon, 5 Jan 2015 23:57:49 +0000 (00:57 +0100)]
Changes according the latest Rust nightly.

5 years agoFix to the new nightly.
Ummon [Mon, 22 Dec 2014 12:22:33 +0000 (13:22 +0100)]
Fix to the new nightly.

5 years agoUpdate to the nighlty build of Rust.
Ummon [Sat, 13 Dec 2014 12:09:56 +0000 (13:09 +0100)]
Update to the nighlty build of Rust.

5 years agoTest the new syntax 'if let'.
Ummon [Tue, 9 Dec 2014 10:24:02 +0000 (11:24 +0100)]
Test the new syntax 'if let'.

5 years agoFix according the new Rust nightly.
Ummon [Fri, 5 Dec 2014 20:38:53 +0000 (21:38 +0100)]
Fix according the new Rust nightly.

5 years agoUpdate some enum scope issues regarding the OpenSSL lib.
Ummon [Wed, 3 Dec 2014 20:51:03 +0000 (21:51 +0100)]
Update some enum scope issues regarding the OpenSSL lib.

5 years ago'unwarp' -> 'into_inner'.
Ummon [Mon, 1 Dec 2014 14:11:20 +0000 (15:11 +0100)]
'unwarp' -> 'into_inner'.

5 years agoFixes the code to the new Rust nightly build changes.
Ummon [Fri, 21 Nov 2014 17:10:39 +0000 (18:10 +0100)]
Fixes the code to the new Rust nightly build changes.

5 years agoDefine a commit for the open-ssl dependency.
Ummon [Sat, 15 Nov 2014 09:14:45 +0000 (10:14 +0100)]
Define a commit for the open-ssl dependency.

5 years agoAdd the report pdf.
Ummon [Mon, 10 Nov 2014 07:56:30 +0000 (08:56 +0100)]
Add the report pdf.

5 years agoUpdate according the new nightly build.
Ummon [Sat, 8 Nov 2014 16:53:27 +0000 (17:53 +0100)]
Update according the new nightly build.

5 years agoCode cleaning.
Ummon [Fri, 7 Nov 2014 17:31:12 +0000 (18:31 +0100)]
Code cleaning.

5 years agoCode cleaning + report.
Ummon [Fri, 7 Nov 2014 10:10:54 +0000 (11:10 +0100)]
Code cleaning + report.

5 years agoAdd the figure used in the report.
Ummon [Thu, 6 Nov 2014 18:09:08 +0000 (19:09 +0100)]
Add the figure used in the report.

5 years agoCode cleaning and report progress.
Ummon [Thu, 6 Nov 2014 18:08:19 +0000 (19:08 +0100)]
Code cleaning and report progress.

5 years agoUpdate the report.
Ummon [Wed, 5 Nov 2014 23:34:09 +0000 (00:34 +0100)]
Update the report.

5 years agoCypher -> Cipher.
Ummon [Wed, 5 Nov 2014 16:45:10 +0000 (17:45 +0100)]
Cypher -> Cipher.

5 years ago* Oracle machine finished.
Ummon [Wed, 5 Nov 2014 16:27:52 +0000 (17:27 +0100)]
* Oracle machine finished.
* Add a fixed version of the protocol.

5 years agoAdd the report.
Ummon [Tue, 4 Nov 2014 12:58:45 +0000 (13:58 +0100)]
Add the report.

5 years agoBegining of the machine oracle (work in progress..)
Ummon [Tue, 4 Nov 2014 12:15:17 +0000 (13:15 +0100)]
Begining of the machine oracle (work in progress..)

5 years agoMini cleanup.
Ummon [Tue, 4 Nov 2014 06:51:33 +0000 (07:51 +0100)]
Mini cleanup.

5 years agoDisable automatic padding.
Ummon [Mon, 3 Nov 2014 12:25:23 +0000 (13:25 +0100)]
Disable automatic padding.

5 years agoData used for packet error has been modified.
Ummon [Mon, 3 Nov 2014 09:30:25 +0000 (10:30 +0100)]
Data used for packet error has been modified.
Some clean-up.

5 years agoClean some warnings.
Ummon [Sun, 2 Nov 2014 22:36:34 +0000 (23:36 +0100)]
Clean some warnings.

5 years agoAdd some tests.
Ummon [Sun, 2 Nov 2014 22:29:24 +0000 (23:29 +0100)]
Add some tests.

5 years agoBegining of some test cases.
Ummon [Sun, 2 Nov 2014 17:07:54 +0000 (18:07 +0100)]
Begining of some test cases.

5 years agoPut the structures 'Server' and 'Client' in the same module called 'end_point'.
Ummon [Sat, 1 Nov 2014 17:39:08 +0000 (18:39 +0100)]
Put the structures 'Server' and 'Client' in the same module called 'end_point'.

5 years agoChange the structure of a packet.
Ummon [Fri, 31 Oct 2014 09:11:16 +0000 (10:11 +0100)]
Change the structure of a packet.

5 years agoRead and writing of packet, work in progress.
Ummon [Tue, 28 Oct 2014 22:14:17 +0000 (23:14 +0100)]
Read and writing of packet, work in progress.

5 years agoFirst commit.
Ummon [Tue, 28 Oct 2014 11:44:08 +0000 (12:44 +0100)]
First commit.

5 years agoAdd .gitignore.
Ummon [Tue, 28 Oct 2014 11:18:15 +0000 (12:18 +0100)]
Add .gitignore.