recipes.git
4 weeks agoUpdate dependencies master
Grégory Burri [Wed, 26 Feb 2020 07:30:12 +0000 (08:30 +0100)]
Update dependencies

2 months agoUpdate dependencies
Grégory Burri [Thu, 23 Jan 2020 16:12:22 +0000 (17:12 +0100)]
Update dependencies

2 months agoUpdate dependencies
Grégory Burri [Mon, 6 Jan 2020 06:47:44 +0000 (07:47 +0100)]
Update dependencies

3 months agoMerge branch 'master' of euphorik.ch:recipes
Greg Burri [Thu, 26 Dec 2019 20:10:23 +0000 (21:10 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of euphorik.ch:recipes

3 months agoUpdate dependencies (actix-web 2)
Greg Burri [Thu, 26 Dec 2019 20:08:18 +0000 (21:08 +0100)]
Update dependencies (actix-web 2)

3 months agoupdate dependencies
Grégory Burri [Wed, 18 Dec 2019 12:08:36 +0000 (13:08 +0100)]
update dependencies

3 months agoUpdate dependencies
Grégory Burri [Mon, 9 Dec 2019 07:10:01 +0000 (08:10 +0100)]
Update dependencies

4 months agoUpdate dependencies
Grégory Burri [Thu, 14 Nov 2019 10:48:47 +0000 (11:48 +0100)]
Update dependencies

4 months agoUpdate dependencies
Grégory Burri [Wed, 6 Nov 2019 09:20:07 +0000 (10:20 +0100)]
Update dependencies

4 months agoUpdate dependencies
Grégory Burri [Fri, 1 Nov 2019 15:37:28 +0000 (16:37 +0100)]
Update dependencies

5 months agoUpdate dependencies.
Grégory Burri [Tue, 22 Oct 2019 09:16:18 +0000 (11:16 +0200)]
Update dependencies.

5 months agoUpdate dependencies
Greg Burri [Mon, 30 Sep 2019 19:40:31 +0000 (21:40 +0200)]
Update dependencies

5 months agoAdd a custom font.
Grégory Burri [Mon, 30 Sep 2019 12:48:20 +0000 (14:48 +0200)]
Add a custom font.

6 months agoUpdate dependencies
Grégory Burri [Thu, 26 Sep 2019 08:46:37 +0000 (10:46 +0200)]
Update dependencies

6 months agoUpdate dependencies
Grégory Burri [Thu, 19 Sep 2019 08:38:18 +0000 (10:38 +0200)]
Update dependencies

6 months agoComment out the DB update/creation call
Grégory Burri [Mon, 9 Sep 2019 07:36:25 +0000 (09:36 +0200)]
Comment out the DB update/creation call

6 months agoUpdate dependencies
Grégory Burri [Mon, 9 Sep 2019 07:33:39 +0000 (09:33 +0200)]
Update dependencies

6 months agoUpdate dependencies
Greg Burri [Tue, 3 Sep 2019 16:37:48 +0000 (18:37 +0200)]
Update dependencies

6 months agoUpdate todo
Grégory Burri [Fri, 30 Aug 2019 11:36:52 +0000 (13:36 +0200)]
Update todo

6 months agoMerge
Grégory Burri [Thu, 29 Aug 2019 12:04:51 +0000 (14:04 +0200)]
Merge

6 months agoBeginning of data persistence module.
Grégory Burri [Thu, 29 Aug 2019 12:03:24 +0000 (14:03 +0200)]
Beginning of data persistence module.

6 months agoAdd a logger (to stdout for the moment)
Greg Burri [Wed, 28 Aug 2019 20:26:43 +0000 (22:26 +0200)]
Add a logger (to stdout for the moment)

7 months agoMove the deploy script.
www-data [Sun, 25 Aug 2019 20:52:19 +0000 (22:52 +0200)]
Move the deploy script.

7 months agoUpdate dependencies.
Greg Burri [Sun, 25 Aug 2019 19:37:32 +0000 (21:37 +0200)]
Update dependencies.

7 months agoDo not optimize for size.
Greg Burri [Sun, 25 Aug 2019 19:37:18 +0000 (21:37 +0200)]
Do not optimize for size.

7 months agoAdd lto in release.
www-data [Sun, 25 Aug 2019 19:18:46 +0000 (21:18 +0200)]
Add lto in release.

7 months agoAdd some constants
Greg Burri [Tue, 20 Aug 2019 20:56:47 +0000 (22:56 +0200)]
Add some constants

7 months agoAdd a cargo workspace
Grégory Burri [Fri, 16 Aug 2019 07:14:06 +0000 (09:14 +0200)]
Add a cargo workspace

7 months agoBeginning of the model
Grégory Burri [Thu, 15 Aug 2019 13:52:49 +0000 (15:52 +0200)]
Beginning of the model

7 months agoRemove the cargo.toml workspace and define common as a library
Grégory Burri [Thu, 15 Aug 2019 11:44:08 +0000 (13:44 +0200)]
Remove the cargo.toml workspace and define common as a library

7 months agoUpdate email in conf
Grégory Burri [Thu, 15 Aug 2019 09:35:59 +0000 (11:35 +0200)]
Update email in conf

7 months agoUpdate gitignore
Grégory Burri [Thu, 15 Aug 2019 09:30:07 +0000 (11:30 +0200)]
Update gitignore

7 months agoAdd a common crate
Grégory Burri [Thu, 15 Aug 2019 09:28:31 +0000 (11:28 +0200)]
Add a common crate

7 months agoImprove the order of the deploy process
Grégory Burri [Mon, 12 Aug 2019 11:19:06 +0000 (13:19 +0200)]
Improve the order of the deploy process

7 months agoAdd sqlite dependency
Grégory Burri [Mon, 12 Aug 2019 11:16:41 +0000 (13:16 +0200)]
Add sqlite dependency

7 months agoRemove old stuff
Grégory Burri [Mon, 12 Aug 2019 11:07:42 +0000 (13:07 +0200)]
Remove old stuff

7 months agoRemove an inexistant file
Greg Burri [Sun, 11 Aug 2019 21:04:44 +0000 (23:04 +0200)]
Remove an inexistant file

7 months agoWrong exe to copy
Greg Burri [Sun, 11 Aug 2019 20:47:26 +0000 (22:47 +0200)]
Wrong exe to copy

7 months agoUpdate deps
Greg Burri [Sun, 11 Aug 2019 20:37:11 +0000 (22:37 +0200)]
Update deps

7 months agoFirst commit
Greg Burri [Sun, 11 Aug 2019 20:05:35 +0000 (22:05 +0200)]
First commit