crypto_lab2.git
5 years agoTypo. master
Ummon [Thu, 18 Dec 2014 13:10:13 +0000 (14:10 +0100)]
Typo.

5 years agoRemove a usless binding.
Ummon [Mon, 15 Dec 2014 20:39:42 +0000 (21:39 +0100)]
Remove a usless binding.

5 years agoRename the report according the needs.
Ummon [Mon, 15 Dec 2014 09:04:53 +0000 (10:04 +0100)]
Rename the report according the needs.

5 years agoCiphertext length was wrong.
Ummon [Tue, 9 Dec 2014 20:22:17 +0000 (21:22 +0100)]
Ciphertext length was wrong.

5 years agoTypos in report + clean up.
Ummon [Mon, 8 Dec 2014 21:18:46 +0000 (22:18 +0100)]
Typos in report + clean up.

5 years agoAdd the original task.
Ummon [Mon, 8 Dec 2014 19:24:14 +0000 (20:24 +0100)]
Add the original task.

5 years agochange RSA key size from 2048 to 3072.
Ummon [Mon, 8 Dec 2014 17:25:33 +0000 (18:25 +0100)]
change RSA key size from 2048 to 3072.

5 years agoCleaning.
Ummon [Thu, 4 Dec 2014 21:39:25 +0000 (22:39 +0100)]
Cleaning.

5 years ago.bib.
Ummon [Thu, 4 Dec 2014 21:33:14 +0000 (22:33 +0100)]
.bib.

5 years agoClean up.
Ummon [Thu, 4 Dec 2014 21:32:01 +0000 (22:32 +0100)]
Clean up.

5 years agoClean up + report in PDF.
Ummon [Thu, 4 Dec 2014 13:12:36 +0000 (14:12 +0100)]
Clean up + report in PDF.

5 years agoUpdate the report and change RSA padding to PKCS#1 v2.
Ummon [Tue, 2 Dec 2014 05:53:21 +0000 (06:53 +0100)]
Update the report and change RSA padding to PKCS#1 v2.

5 years agoClean up.
Ummon [Sun, 30 Nov 2014 23:12:50 +0000 (00:12 +0100)]
Clean up.

5 years agoAES 256 -> AES 128.
Ummon [Sun, 30 Nov 2014 22:44:32 +0000 (23:44 +0100)]
AES 256 -> AES 128.

5 years agoRemove user preferences.
Ummon [Sun, 30 Nov 2014 20:43:09 +0000 (21:43 +0100)]
Remove user preferences.

5 years agoAdd some speed measures.
Ummon [Sun, 30 Nov 2014 13:45:47 +0000 (14:45 +0100)]
Add some speed measures.

5 years agoReplace AESManager by AesCryptoServiceProvider.
Ummon [Sat, 29 Nov 2014 22:00:46 +0000 (23:00 +0100)]
Replace AESManager by AesCryptoServiceProvider.

5 years agoImprove the report.
Ummon [Sat, 29 Nov 2014 17:31:28 +0000 (18:31 +0100)]
Improve the report.

5 years agoClean up.
Ummon [Sat, 29 Nov 2014 13:59:54 +0000 (14:59 +0100)]
Clean up.

5 years agos/WinExe/Exe/ in the project configuration.
Ummon [Sat, 29 Nov 2014 10:16:26 +0000 (11:16 +0100)]
s/WinExe/Exe/ in the project configuration.

5 years agoTo be compiled on Visual Studio.
Ummon [Sat, 29 Nov 2014 10:01:25 +0000 (11:01 +0100)]
To be compiled on Visual Studio.

5 years agoClean up + report update.
Ummon [Sat, 29 Nov 2014 09:36:28 +0000 (10:36 +0100)]
Clean up + report update.

5 years agoAdd some tests.
Ummon [Sat, 29 Nov 2014 08:35:08 +0000 (09:35 +0100)]
Add some tests.

5 years agoReport almost done.
Ummon [Fri, 28 Nov 2014 07:44:46 +0000 (08:44 +0100)]
Report almost done.

5 years agoDecrypting should work.
Ummon [Thu, 27 Nov 2014 14:18:10 +0000 (15:18 +0100)]
Decrypting should work.

5 years agoClean up.
Ummon [Wed, 26 Nov 2014 22:32:07 +0000 (23:32 +0100)]
Clean up.

5 years agoEncrypting should be OK.
Ummon [Wed, 26 Nov 2014 22:12:32 +0000 (23:12 +0100)]
Encrypting should be OK.

5 years agoPut the API in an seperate library assembly and create an assembly for testing.
Ummon [Wed, 26 Nov 2014 12:29:44 +0000 (13:29 +0100)]
Put the API in an seperate library assembly and create an assembly for testing.

5 years agoFirst commit.
Ummon [Tue, 25 Nov 2014 12:15:49 +0000 (13:15 +0100)]
First commit.